The Bishop is the head of the Parish, with the priests as his assistants entrusted with the day-to-day spir­i­tual and admin­is­tra­tive guid­ance. The Board of Dea­cons con­sists of the Priests and the elected lay members. The Board rep­re­sents the Ortho­dox Chris­t­ian faith and the Parish in their lives within and with­out the church. As the lead­ers of the Parish com­mu­nity, they help guide through their ser­vice to Christ.

Mem­bers of the parish are nom­i­nated as can­di­dates for the Board of Dea­cons in light of their spir­i­tu­al­ity, devo­tion, edu­ca­tion, busi­ness expe­ri­ence and/or legal back­ground. The most qual­i­fied mem­bers are those who are Christ-centered and Church-oriented. A suc­cess­ful mem­ber of the Board of Dea­cons is one who is active in the wor­ship and sacra­men­tal life of the Church.

Current Membership

His Grace Bishop Serapion President
Reverend Father Bishoy Kamel Vice-President
Reverend Father Moses Samaan Vice-President
Archdeacon Botros Botros Member
Wassiem A. Treasurer
George M. Member
Ashraf S. Member
Essam I. Member
Paul Z. Member
Nader B. Member